About us

Home / About us

Welcome

The company MD Trade Medizin – und Dentalhandels-GmbH, situated in Linz, Austria, was established in 2006 and has its focus on trading with dental and medical products.

Our team currently consists of 7 people, putting their constant efforts in transacting your orders and requests to your entire satisfaction.

Detailed information about our products you can find in our webshop (coming soon).

We offer brand name products at fair prices and a quick delivery!

 

name function email tel.
Damasus Stumptner manager d.stumptner@mdtrade.at +43 732 947688 10
Petra Stumptner secretary p.stumptner@mdtrade.at +43 732 947688 11
Matthias Roth specialist sales, transports m.roth@mdtrade.at +43 732 947688 13
Christian Leutgeb logistics c.leutgeb@mdtrade.at +43 732 947688 12
Mourad Hamdi logistics +43 732 947688 12
Brigitta Bakhshi specialist medical sales b.bakhshi@mdtrade.at +43 732 947688 14
Samuel Stumptner apprentice s.stumptner@mdtrade.at +43 732 947688 17